Facebook Jihaded twice in a week

See on Scoop.itKuffar News

A few days ago, the Facebook Digital-Sharia Enforcement Patrol detained one of my profiles for 24 hours over a post about a Nazi website in Iran. And this morning I was informed that both of my profiles have been taken in and charged with digital blasphemy for this post

One of my profiles will be in lock up for 30 days and the other for 3 days. As a result, I won’t be on FB at all until Friday–and then only on my newer profile. In addition, Melanie Oberg was also suspended for my post because she’s an admin on the Kuffar News FB page. She will be back tomorrow.

Honestly, I can’t wrap my brain around why the minions keep playing FB Jihad with my profiles. They seem to never learn. Had it not been for Facebook Jihad Fatwa On Islam would not exist and neither would Kuffar News. Every time the Muslims are successful in having me thrown off Facebook for an extended period of time, I use that time to create more and bigger problems for them. 

Seriously, Muslims, how stupid are you? 

Fatwa On Islam

Laisser un commentaire

